Dubach is cross-border.

German Desk

Our German desk provides our clients in Switzerland and our clients from abroad German law for cases in Germany or any cross-border transactions between Switzerland and Germany.

We also offer through our German Desk the notarisation of marriage contracts and inheritance contracts according to German law in our office in Switzerland (Rapperswil). Residents with high assets in Germany benefit from the considerably lower notarial fees in Switzerland than in Germany. 

For any requests contact us at info@dubach-law.ch.

Latin American Desk

Lizbeth Jost, Attorney, is our Mexican and Latin American Desk officer. Lizbeth was working for a law firm in Mexico City and provides now in our offices in Switzerland to our national and international clients legal advice in any cross -border transaction between Switzerland and Mexico or Latin America and offers our clients legal consulting in Mexican law.

Fernando GutiĆ©rrez is our key contact in Argentina and as such part of the Latin American Desk. Fernando is specialized in international law. With his experience he supports clients in any matters related to Argentinian law.

Contact Foreign Desk

+41 44 380 15 43
info@dubach-law.ch

Dubach grenzübergreifend.

German Desk

Unser German Desk bietet unseren Mandanten in der Schweiz und im Ausland Deutsches Recht für Fälle in Deutschland oder jegliche grenzüberschreitenden Angelegenheiten zwischen der Schweiz und Deutschland.

Ebenso bieten wir über unseren German Desk die Beurkundung von Eheverträgen und Erbverträgen nach Deutschem Recht in unserer Kanzlei in der Schweiz (Rapperswil) an. In Deutschland wohnhafte mit hohem Vermögen profitieren dadurch von den erheblich tieferen Notariatsgebühren in der Schweiz als in Deutschland.

Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter info@dubach-law.ch zur Verfügung.

Latin American Desk

Lizbeth Casillas Rechtsanwältin ist unsere Verantwortliche für den Mexican und Latin American Desk. Lizbeth führte zuvor eine Anwaltskanzlei in Mexico und bietet heute in unseren Büros in der Schweiz unseren nationalen und internationalen Klienten rechtliche Unterstützung in grenzüberschreitenden Angelegenheiten zwischen der Schweiz und Mexico oder Lateinamerika und berät Klienten im Mexikanischem Recht.

Fernando Gutiérrez ist unser Key Contact für Argentinien. Seine Kanzlei in Cordoba ist unter anderem spezialisiert auf Fragen des internationalen Rechts. Fernando berät in grenzüberschreitenden Angelegenheiten zwischen der Schweiz und Argentinien oder in Rechtsfragen betreffend argentinisches Recht.

Kontakt Foreign Desk

+41 44 380 15 43
info@dubach-law.ch